Dr. Wei Cui (CSLM, China)

Professor and Director

Department of Clinical Laboratory

Cancer Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences, Beijing, China

President-elect of the Chinese Society of Laboratory Medicine

Education Committee

The Committee, known as the Education Committee, shall be a Standing Committee of the Asia-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine (APFCB) and responsible to the Federation’s Council.

Committee Members

Dr. (Col) Mithu Banerjee (ACBI, India)

MBBS, MD, MNAMS, FRSB Additional Professor & Head, Deputy Medical Superintendant Department of Biochemistry All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur, India

Dr. Aamir Ijaz (PSCP, Pakistan)

Professor of Chemical Pathology Mohi Uddin Islamic Medical College, Mirpur, AJ&K, Pakistan

Dr. Nada Syazana Zulkufli (MACB, Malaysia)

Chemical Pathologist / Core Laboratory Director Beacon Precision Diagnostics, Malaysia.

Corporate Members

Dr. Pearline Teo

Associate Director, Medical Affairs Becton, Dickinson and Company

Li Yun Sum Msc

Head of Marketing and Business Development Greiner Bio-One, APAC

Covid 19 Resource Materials


  • Education Committee - Terms of Reference
  • APFCB TL and SM evaluation Format
  • Past Committee

    Copyright © 2024, All Right Reserved. Website designed By Ubitech Solutions