Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dabla (ACBI, India)

Chair of Committee

Professor, Department of Biochemistry

G.B.Pant Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research (GIPMER)

Associated Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi, INDIA


Communication & Publications Committee

The Communication & Publications committee shall be a standing committee of the Asia-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine (APFCB) that reports to the Executive Board and is responsible for all of the Communication & Publications activities of the APFCB. The committee is composed of one Chairperson, one Secretary and two Members. The president of APFCB is the ex-officio member. Apart from these ad-hoc task forces for specific projects can also be formed as needed from time to time.


Dr. Ryunosuke Ohkawa (JSCC, Japan)

Professor, Department of Clinical Bioanalysis and Molecular Biology, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences, Tokyo

Dr. Mingma Lhamu Sherpa (ACBI, India)

Professor and Head Department of Biochemistry Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Alireza Lotfi Kian (IRAN)

Board member of the association doctorate in laboratory sciences of medical diagnosis

APFCB Website Coordinator

Dr. Deepak Parchwani

Additional Professor, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rajkot (Guj), India

Corporate Members

Dr Tze Wei Poh

(Beckman Coulter)

APFCB e-News & Publications

APFCB e-News
Chief Editor Past Chief Editors Editorial Members
Prof. Pradeep Kumar Dabla, INDIA Dr. Raja Elina Raja Aziddin, MALAYSIA Dr. Leslie Lai, Kuala lumpur, MALAYSIA
Prof. Praveen Sharma, INDIA Prof. Damien Gruson, BELGIUM
Dr. Joseph B Lopez, MALAYSIA Prof. Ryunosuke Ohkawa, JAPAN
Prof. Mingma Lhamu Sherpa, INDIA
Prof. Deepak Parchwani, INDIA

Copyright © 2023, All Right Reserved. Website designed By Ubitech Solutions