Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column

Corporate Members

APFCB Banner
No Name of Company Primary Contact Primary Contact Email Primary Contact Location Secondary Contact Secondary Contact Email Secondary Contact Location
1

Abbott Diagnostics

Anurag Bhargava anurag.bhargava@abbott.com Singapore

Andrew Soh

andrew.soh@abbott.com Singapore

2

Beckman Coulter

Siew Bee Ng siewbee_ng@beckman.com Hong Kong

Candice Mak

candice_mak@beckman.com Hong Kong

3

Becton Dickinson

Yun Sum Li.

yunsum_li@bd.com Singapore

 

 

 

4

Bio-Rad

Chang Hong

Hong_chang@bio-rad.com Singapore

Jesse Pai

jesse_pai@bio-rad.com Singapore

5

DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH

Gunther Gorka

g.gorka@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

Gunther Jans

g.jans@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

6

Roche Diagnostics Lim Hong Yew hong-yew.lim@roche.com Singapore Amy Ho amy.ho@roche.com Singapore
7

Sekisui Medical Co Ltd Hayato Asakura asakura009@sekisui.com Kobe, Japan

 

 

 

8 Siemens Healthineers

Ai Tin Lim

aitin.lim@siemens-healthineers.com

Singapore

Alexander Wong alexander.wong@siemens-healthineers.com Singapore
9 Snibe Diagnostics Vincent Chen vincent.chen@snibe.com Shenzhen, China
10 Sukraa Software Solution Pvt Ltd Mr. Ananthan ananthan@sukraas.com Chennai, India Mr. Sridhar Sridhar@sukraas.com Chennai, India
11

sysmex

Frank Buescher

Buescher.Frank@sysmex-AP.com Singapore

Carl Shiu Shiu.Carl@Sysmex-AP.com Singapore

12

RCPA QAP

Tony Badrick

Tony.Badrick@rcpaqap.com.au Sydney, Australia Louise Wienholt louise.wienholt@rcpaqap.com.au Sydney, Australia
13 Thermo Fisher Scientific Primary Contact Sachin Kohli sachin.kohli@thermofisher.com
14 Waters Pacific Primary Contact Fionn Quinlan fionn_quinlan@waters.com Secondary Contact Davina Stewart davina_stewart@waters.com

* 3rd Contact for Beckman Coulter: Candice Mak; email address: cmak@beckman.com; based in Hong Kong

Abott
 
BD
 
Beckman Coulter
         
Bio Rad
 
DiaSorin
 
DiaSys
         
Kopran
 
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
 
sysmex
         
Randox
   
Wantai
         
 
Siemens
 
Wantai
         
Sysmax
 
Wantai
 
         
BD
   
         
   
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Hit Counter
Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.