Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Scientific Committee

APFCB Banner
Scientific Committee
Chair   Dr Kiyoshi Ichihara, JSCC
ichihara@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
     
Secretary   Dr Sucheta Dandekar, ACBI
sucheta.dandekar@gmail.com
     
Members  
Dr Ronda Greaves, AACB ronda.greaves@rmit.edu.au    Dr Chen Wen Xiang, CSLM  chenwenxiang@263.net
     
Corresponding Members  
Ho Chung Shun, HKSCC chungshunho@cuhk.edu.hk   Miswar Fattah, IACC
miswar@prodia.co.id, miswar_f@yahoo.com
     
   
Ilekyu Park, KSCC
ikpark@hanyang.ac.kr
  Hoo Chai, MAML
hoochaicts@ssm.gov.mo
     
   
Mohd Jokha, MACB
mohd_jokha@yahoo.com
  Prof Dilshad A Khan, PSCP  dilshad56@yahoo.com
     
   
Agnes Medenilla, PAMET   agnesbmedenilla@yahoo.com   Sharon Saw, SACB Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
     
   
Sriyani Amarasinghe, ACBSL shiriyanii@yahoo.com    Shwu-Bin Lin, CACB 
sblin@ntu.edu.tw
     
   
Mr Prabhop Dansethakul, TACB Prabhob41@hotmail.com   Nguyen Bao Toan, VACB toanmedic@yahoo.com
     
   
Jinming, CACLM
jmli@nccl.org.cn
   
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.