Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Scientific Activities

APFCB Banner
Scientific Committee
Chair   Kiyoshi Ichihara, JSCC
ichihara@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
     
Secretary   Binod Yadav, NAMLS
binod3aug@gmail.com
     
Members  
Ronda Greaves, AACB
ronda.greaves@rmit.edu.au 
  Graham Jones
gjones@stvincents.com.au
     
   
Dilshad A Khan
dilshad56@yahoo.com
  Raja Elina Raja Aziddin, MACB
rajaelina@yahoo.com
     
Corresponding Members  
Dr Chen Wen Xiang, CSLM
wxchen@nccl.org.cn
  Binod Yadav, NAMLS 
binod3aug@gmail.com
     
   
Chen Wen Xiang, CACLM  
wxchen@nccl.org.cn
  Leila M Florento, PAMET
leilaflorento@gmail.com
     
   
Allen K Chan, HKSCC  
allen@cuhk.edu.hk
  Sharon Saw, SACB
Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
     
   
Tester Ashavaid, ACBI dr_tashavaid@hindujahospital.com    Dr Gaya Katulanda, ACBSL
gwijeweera@yahoo.com
     
   
Miswar Fattah, IACC
miswar.fattah@prodia.co.id
miswar_f@yahoo.com
  Shu Chu Shieh, CACB
hsieh@mail.ncku.edu.tw
     
   
Jung Han Song, KSCC
songjhcp@snu.ac.kr
  Prabhop Dansethakul, TACB
Prabhob41@hotmail.com
     
   
Wong Cheng I, MAML
christina@ssm.gov.mo
  Nguyen Bao Toan, VACB
toanmedic@yahoo.com
     
Scientific Committee (2010 to 2013)
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.