Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Communication & Publications

APFCB Banner
Communication Committee
Chair   Prof. Praveen Sharma, ACBI
praveensharma55@gmail.com
     
Secretary   MVR Reddy, ACBI
reddymvr@gmail.com
     
Members  
Hwan Sub Lim, KSCC
capt95@hitel.net
  Marivic Baniqued
markmavic@yahoo.com
     
Corresponding Members  
Sandra Klingberg, AACB
sandra_klingberg@health.qld.gov.au
  Guan Ming, CSLM
guanming88@yahoo.com
     
   
Mingting Peng, CACLM
mtpeng@nccl.org.cn
  Karen KT Law, HKSCC
lkt254@ha.org.hk
     
   
Krist Haksa, IACC
krist.haksa@summit.co.id
  Prof. Hiroshi Yoshida, JSCC
hyoshida@jikei.ac.jp
     
   
Terry Wan Chi Chung, MAML
terrywan@ssm.gov.mo
  Pramod Prasat Raut, NAMLS
prmdraut@yahoo.com
     
   
Samina Ghayur, PSCP
sameena.ghayur@yahoo.com
  Sharon Saw, SACB
Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
     
   
Dr BKTP Dayanath, ACBSL
dayanath1@yahoo.com
  Ya-Wen Chang, CACB
ywchang364@ntu.edu.tw
     
   
Busaba Matrakool, TACB
busaba12@gmail.com
  Hoang Thu Ha, VACB
hahoasinh@gmail.com
     

APFCB News Publication Team

Chief Editor   Praveen Sharma, Jodhpur, India
praveensharma55@gmail.com
     
Editors  
Leslie Lai, Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
lesliecharleslai@gmail.com
  Tester Ashavaid, Mumbai, India
dr_tashavaid@hindujahospital.com

     
   
Aysha Habib, Karachi, Pakistan
aysha.habib@aku.edu
   
     
Assistant Editor   Purvi Purohit, Jodhpur, India
dr.purvipurohit@gmail.com
     
Immediate past Chief Editor (2002-2009)   Joseph B Lopez, Kualalumpur, Malaysia
jblopez2611@gmail.com
     
Web Editor   Purvi Purohit, Jodhpur, india
dr.purvipurohit@gmail.com
Communications & Publications committee (2014 to 2016)
Communications & Publications committee (2010 to 2013)
Downloads
Terms of references of Communications Committee
Report of the Communications Committee 10-05-2011
APFCB Promotional Presentation
Report of the Communications Committee 07-10-2011
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.