Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US \ column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Communication & Publications

APFCB Banner
Communication Committee
Chair   Dr Praveen Sharma, ACBI
praveensharma55@gmail.com
     
Secretary   Dr MVR Reddy, ACBI
reddymvr@gmail.com
     
Members  
Hwan Sub Lim, KSCC
capt95@hitel.net
  H Weerawarna, ACBSL
chandraw@sltnet.lk
     
Corresponding Members  
Sandra Klingberg, AACB
sandra_klingberg@health.qld.gov.au
  Guan Ming, CSLM
guanming88@yahoo.com
     
   
Dr Liz Yuen Yuet-Ping, HKSCC  yuenyp@ha.org.hk   Yusmiati Liau, IACC
yusmiati@prodia.co.id
     
   
Hitoshi Chiba, JSCC
chibahit@med.hokudai.ac.jp
  Terry Wan Chi Chung, MAML terrywan@ssm.gov.mo
     
   
Tengku Marinah Tengku Ashraf, MACB
 tmarinah@yahoo.com
  Dr Samina Ghayur, PSCP sameena.ghayur@yahoo.com
     
   
Luella Vertucio, PAMET
luella18@yahoo.com
    Min-Long Lai, CACB
 Lai@ucl.com.tw
     
   
Sharon Saw, SACB
Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
  Busaba Matrakool, TACB  busaba12@gmail.com
     
   
Hoang Thu Ha, VACB   Mingting Peng, CACLM
mtpeng@nccl.org.cn
 

APFCB News Publication Team

Chief Editor   Praveen Sharma, Jaipur, India
praveensharma55@gmail.com
     
Editors  
Leslie Lai, Kuala lumpur, Malaysia
lesliecharleslai@gmail.com
  Tester Ashavaid, Mumbai, India
dr_tashavaid@hindujahospital.com

     
   
Aysha Habib, Karachi, Pakistan
aysha.habib@aku.edu
   
     
Immediate past Chief Editor (2002-2009)   Joseph B Lopez, Kualalumpur, Malaysia
jblopez@streamyx.com
     
Web Editor   M V R Reddy, Wardha, Sewagram (india)
reddymvr@gmail.com
 
Downloads
APFCB Promotional Presentation
Terms of references of Communications Committee
Report of the Communications Committee 10-05-2011
APFCB Promotional Presentation
Report of the Communications Committee 07-10-2011
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.