Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 
 
 

Member Societies

APFCB Banner
Asia Pacific Map
The following Country/Area Associations of Clinical Biochemistry are Members of the APFCB:
Australasian Association of Clinical Biochemists (AACB)
Dr Helen Martin   
Helen.Martin2@sa.gov.au
Nepal Association for Medical Laboratory Science (NAMLS)
Binod Yadav

yadavbinod4u@gmail.com
binodnamls@gmail.com
Chinese Society of Laboratory Medicine (CSLM)
Pan Bai Shen

pan.baishen@zs-hospital.sh.cn
Sun Fei
sunf217@sina.com.cn
sun.fei@ufh.com.cn
Pakistan Society of Clinical Pathologists (PSCP)
Dilshad Khan

dilshad56@yahoo.com
Hong Kong Society of Clinical Chemistry (HKSCC)
Doris CHING Dr, PMH AC(Path)
chingck2@ha.org.hk
Phillippine Association of Medical Technologists (PAMET)
Mr Ronaldo Puno
ronniepunormt@gmail.com
Leila Florento
leilaflorento@yahoo.com
Association of Clinical Biochemists of India (ACBI)
Rajiv Ranjan Sinha
rrs_patna@yahoo.co.in
Singapore Association of Clinical Biochemistry (SACB)
Sharon Saw
SharonS@nuh.com.sg
saw@nuhs.edu.sg
Indonesian Association of Clinical Chemistry (IACC)
July Kumalawati

julykw@gmail.com
Krist Haksa
kristhaksa@gmail.com
Association for Clinical Biochemistry, Srilanka (ACBSL)
Shiriyani Amarasinghe

(temporary contact awaiting permanent assigned representative after passing away of Dr Gunatillaka)
shiriyanii@yahoo.com
Japan Society of Clinical Chemistry (JSCC)
Masato Maekawa

mmaekawa@hama-med.ac.jp
Chinese Association for Clinical Biochemistry, Taiwan (CACB)
Woei Horng Fang
whfang@ntu.edu.tw
Korean Society of Clinical Chemistry (KSCC)
Gye Cheol Kwon
kckwon@cnu.ac.kr
Yeo Min Yun
ymyun@kuh.ac.kr
KSCC office
kscc1111@gmail.com
Thailand Association of Clinical Biochemistry (TACB)
Busaba Matrakool

busaba12@gmail.com
Prabhop Dansethakul
Prabhop41@hotmail.com
Malaysian Association of Clinical Biochemistry (MACB)
Raja Elina
rajaelina@yahoo.com
raja.elina@moh.gov.my
Vietnamese Association of Clinical Biochemistry (VACB)
Nguyen Bao Toan

toanmedic@yahoo.com
Mongolian Association of Health Laboratorians (MAHL)
Ts. Enkhjargal

enke98@yahoo.com
Iranian Society of Clinical Laboratory Doctors (IACLD)
Mohammad Reza Bakhtiari
bakhtiari@irost.ir
 

Affiliate Members

Chinese Association of Clinical Laboratory Management (CACLM) Chen Wen Xiang
chenwenxiang@263.net
Macao Laboratory Medicine Association (MLMA)
Anna Koon Kin Veng
kvkoon@ssm.gov.mo
Association of Medical Biochemists of India (AMBI)
Shanti Naidu

shantinaidu@hotmail.com
Nepalese association of Clinical Chemistry (NACC)
Ram Vinod Mahato
nacc2070@gmail.com
ramvinodmahato42@gmail.com
College of Community Physicians of Sri Lanka(CCPSL)
Dr Chandrika Meegama
chandrikameegama@gmail.com
Philippine Council for Quality Assurance in Clinical Laboratories (PCQACL)
Aileen Riego-Javier
Elizabeth Y Arcellana Nuqui
betheyan@gmail.com
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.