Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column

Corporate Members

APFCB Banner
No Name of Company Primary Contact Primary Contact Email Primary Contact Location Secondary Contact Secondary Contact Email Secondary Contact Location
1

Abbott Diagnostics

Anurag Bhargava anurag.bhargava@abbott.com Singapore

Andrew Soh

andrew.soh@abbott.com Singapore

2

Beckman Coulter

Raymond Chow kychow@beckman.com Hong Kong

Candice Mak

candice_mak@beckman.com Hong Kong

3

Becton Dickinson

Yun Sum Li.

yunsum_li@bd.com Singapore

 

 

 

4

Bio-Rad

Chang Hong

Hong_chang@bio-rad.com Singapore

Jesse Pai

jesse_pai@bio-rad.com Singapore

5

DiaSorin

Yannick Buczenski

yannick.buczenski@sg.diasorin.com Singapore

Theodora Davy

theodora.davy@cn.diasorin.com  

6

DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH

Gunther Gorka

g.gorka@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

Gunther Jans

g.jans@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

7

Kopran Laboratories

Upendra Singh

upendra@kopran.com Mumbai,
India

 

 

 

8

Mindray

Sylvia Xie

sylvia.xie@mindray.com Shenzhen, China

James Hxie

james.hxie@mindray.com Shenzhen, China

9

Ortho Clinical Diagnostics

Anand Pande

anand.pande@orthoclinicaldiagnostics.com Singapore

Stephy Aw

stephy.aw@orthoclinicaldiagnostics.com Singapore

10

RCPA QAP

Tony Badrick

Tony.Badrick@rcpaqap.com.au Sydney, Australia Louise Wienholt louise.wienholt@rcpaqap.com.au Sydney, Australia
11

Roche Diagnostics Jozica Habijanic jozica.habijanic@roche.com Singapore Amy Ho amy.ho@roche.com Singapore
12

Sekisui Medical Co Ltd Hayato Asakura asakura009@sekisui.com Kobe, Japan

 

 

 

13 Siemens Healthineers

Ai Tin Lim

aitin.lim@siemens-healthineers.com

Singapore

Alexander Wong alexander.wong@siemens-healthineers.com Singapore
14

Snibe Diagnostics

Louis Liao

louis.liao@snibe.com Shenzhen, China

Domy Chen

expo@snibe.com Shenzhen, China

15 Sukraa Software Solution Pvt Ltd Mr. Ananthan ananthan@sukraas.com Chennai, India Mr. Sridhar Sridhar@sukraas.com Chennai, India
16

sysmex

Frank Buescher

Buescher.Frank@sysmex-AP.com Singapore

Carl Shiu Shiu.Carl@Sysmex-AP.com Singapore

17 Wondfo Biotech Wenjuan Guo wjguo@wondfo.com.cn Guangzhou, China Sue Li seli@wondfo.com Guangzhou, China

* 3rd Contact for Beckman Coulter: Candice Mak; email address: cmak@beckman.com; based in Hong Kong

Abott
 
BD
 
Beckman Coulter
         
Bio Rad
 
DiaSorin
 
DiaSys
         
Kopran
 
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
 
Sysmax
         
Randox
 
Roche
 
Wantai
         
 
Siemens
 
Wantai
         
Sysmax
 
Wantai
 
         
   
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Hit Counter
Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.