Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column

Corporate Members

APFCB Banner
No Name of Company Primary Contact Primary Contact Email Primary Contact Location Secondary Contact Secondary Contact Email Secondary Contact Location
1

Abbott Diagnostics

Anurag Bhargava anurag.bhargava@abbott.com Singapore

Kyoung Yong Lee

KyoungYong.Lee@abbott.com Singapore

2

Beckman Coulter

Raymond Chow kychow@beckman.com Hong Kong

Candice Mak

candice_mak@beckman.com Hong Kong

3

Becton Dickinson

Yun Sum Li.

yunsum_li@bd.com New Delhi

 

 

 

4

Bio-Rad

Siddharth Puranik

siddharth_puranik@bio-rad.com  

Jesse Pai

Jesse_pai@bio-rad.com Singapore

5

Diasorin Ltd.

Anna Khomenko

anna.khomenko@cn.diasorin.com Shanghai

Theodora Davy

theodora.davy@cn.diasorin.com Shanghai

6

DiaSys Diagnostic Systems GmbH

Günther Gorka

g.gorka@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

Günther Jans

g.jans@diasys.de Holzheim, Germany

7

Kopran Laboratories Ltd.

Upendra Singh

upendra@kopran.com Mumbai,
India

 

 

 

8

Mindray

Ken Nie

ken.zjnie@mindray.com Shenzhen, PR China

Ms. Yanfen Lin

even.yflin@mindray.com Shenzhen, PR China

9

Ortho Clinical Diagnostics

Anil Joseph ajoseph@its.jnj.com Sydney, Australia

 

 

 

10

Randox

Dr Peter Fitzgerald

peter.fitzgerald@randox.com Crumlin, UK Chris Henry chris.henry@randox.com Crumlin, UK
11

Roche Diagnostics Lance Little lance.little@roche.com Singapore Priscilia Bay priscilia.bay@roche.com  

12

SEKISUI MEDICAL CO LTD Noboru Suzuki suzuki398@sekisui.jp  

 

 

 

13 Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics

Alexander Wong

Alexander.Wong@siemens.com

Singapore

14

Sukraa Software Solution Pvt. Ltd.

Mr.Ananthan

ananthan@sukraas.com Chennai

Mr. Sridhar

Sridhar@sukraas.com Chennai

15

SYSMEX

Mr. Yusuke Daigo

daigo.yusuke@sysmex.co.jp Kobe

Frank Büscher Buescher.Frank@sysmex-AP.com Singapore

16

Technidata Medical Software

Ronan Mage Ronan.mage@technidata-web.com Makati City, Philippines

Johanne Brazalote

johanne.brazalote@technidata-web.com Makati City, Philippines

17 Wondfo Guangdhou Wenjuan Guo wjguo@wondfo.com.cn Guangzhou City China P.R Sue Li seli@wondfo.com Guangzhou City China P.R
18 Snibe Lious Liao louis.liao@snibe.com expo@snibe.com

* 3rd Contact for Beckman Coulter: Candice Mak; email address: cmak@beckman.com; based in Hong Kong

Abott
 
BD
 
Beckman Coulter
         
Bio Rad
 
DiaSorin
 
DiaSys
         
Kopran
 
Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
 
PM
         
Randox
 
Roche
 
Wantai
         
 
Siemens
 
Wantai
         
Sysmax
 
Wantai
 
         
Sysmax
   
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Hit Counter
Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.