Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Congresses & Conferences

APFCB Banner
Congress and Conferences Committee
Chair   Dr. Elizabeth Frank
anet21frank@gmail.com
     
Secretary   Peter Graham, AACB
peter.graham@aacb.asn.au
     
Members   Joycelynn Aman
joycelynn.aman@yahoo.com
     
    Yap Tjhin Shing
tsjap@vghtpe.gov.tw
     
Corresponding Members  
Cui Wei, CSLM
wendycuiwei@hotmail.com
  Chuanbao Zhang, CACLM
cbzhang@nccl.org.cn
     
   
Cybil TY Wong, HKSCC
Cybil.wong@qhms.com
  Rajiv R Sinha, ACBI
kpsacbi@yahoo.co.in
     
   
Animesh Bordoloi, AMBI
abardoloi@rediffmail.com
  Antonio Joaquim Noronha
antoniospc@gmail.com
     
   
Eric Martoyo, IACC
emartoyo@dnet.net.id
  Mithlesh Raut
mraut80@gmail.com
     
   
Yuzo Kayamori, JSCC
kayamori@cclm.med.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  Khalil-ur-rehman, PSCP
kraqur21@hotmail.com
     
   
Sung Eun Cho, KSCC
secho0824@gmail.com
  Mrs Sriyani Amarasinghe, ACBSL
shiriyanii@yahoo.com
     
   
Sharon Saw, SACB
Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
  Phannee Pidetcha, TACB
mtppd@mahidol.ac.th
     
   
Chen Bee Chin, MACB
  Tran Hoai Nam, VACB
hoainamvthos@yahoo.com.vn
     
Congress & Conferences Committee (2014 to 2016)
Congress & Conferences Committee (2010 to 2013)
Downloads
APFCB Auspices - Guideline and application
APCCB 2016
APCCB 2010 - Congress Report
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.