Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific Activities 
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Congresses & Conferences Committee

APFCB Banner
Congresses and Conferences Committee
Chair   Mr Joseph Lopez, MACB
jblopez@streamyx.com
     
Secretary   Marian Tantingco, PAMET
marian_tantingco@yahoo.com
     
Members  
Eric Martoyo, IACC
emartoyo@dnet.net.id
     
Corresponding Members  
Peter Graham, AACB
peter.graham@aacb.asn.au
  Cui Wei, CSLM
wendycuiwei@hotmail.com
     
   
Dr Eric Law, HKSCC
lklaw@med.cuhk.edu.hk
  Rajiv R Sinha, ACBI
kpsacbi@yahoo.co.in
     
   
Yuzo Kayamori, JSCC
kayamori@cclm.med.kyushu-u.ac.jp
  Oh Hun Kwon, KSCC
kohkoh@yuhs.ac
     
   
Antonio Joaquim Noronha, MAML
antoniospc@gmail.com
  Dr Khalil-ur-rehman, PSCPkraqur21@hotmail.com
     
   
Saroja C Siriwardane, ACBSL sarojacs@gmail.com   Tjin-Shing Jap, CACB
tsjap@vghtpe.gov.tw
     
   
Sharon Saw, SACB Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg   Prof.Phannee Pidetcha, TACB
mtppd@mahidol.ac.th
     
   
Tran Hoai Nam, VACB   Chuanbao Zhang, CACLM
cbzhang@nccl.org.cn
 
Downloads
APFCB Auspices - Guideline and application
APCCB 2010 - Congress Report
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.