Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Education & Laboratory  
   Management
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements 
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 
 
 

Organization & Committees

APFCB Banner
APFCB Fukk Member of Committee
 

APFCB Executive Board 2010-13

President
Prof Dr Leslie C Lai
Gleneagles Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lesliecharleslai@gmail.com
 
Immediate Past President
Mr Joseph B Lopez
Department of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, Mahsa University College, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
jblopez@streamyx.com
 
Vice-President
Prof Dr Sunil Sethi
Department of Laboratory Medicine, National University Hospital, Singapore
sunil_sethi@nuhs.edu.sg
 
Secretary
Dr Endang Hoyaranda
Prodia Group, Jakarta, Indonesia
endang.hoyaranda@prodia.co.id
 
Treasurer
Dr Elizabeth Frank
Bio Chem Diagnostics Pvt Ltd, Mysore, India
anet21frank@gmail.com
 
Corporate Representative
Mr Martin Fuhrer
Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Frankfurt am Main, Germany
martin.fuhrer@siemens.com
 
APFCB Honorary Executive Officer
Johnson Wijaya
Prodia Stemlife Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia
   
 

Chairs of Committees

Scientific Committee
read more
Dr Kiyoshi Ichihara, JSCC
ichihara@yamaguchi-u.ac.jp
 
Education Committee
read more
Dr Samuel Vasikaran, AACB (Australia)
samuel.vasikaran@health.wa.gov.au
 
Lab Management Committee
read more
Dr Tony Badrick, AACB
Tony_Badrick@snp.com.au
 
Communication Committee
read more
Dr Praveen Sharma, ACBI
praveensharma55@gmail.com
 
Congress & Conference Committee
read more
Mr Joseph Lopez, MACB
lopez@mahsa.edu.my
 

APFCB News

Chief Editor APFCB News
Dr Praveen Sharma, ACBI
praveensharma55@gmail.com
Web Editor
Dr MVR Reddy, ACBI
reddymvr@gmail.com
 
 
Downloads
APFCB Constitution
A Decade of Progress at the APFCB
APFCB Strategic Plans
Minutes of meeting of APFCB
Minutes of second EB and Chair meeting
APFCB Activites, 2007-2010
Name Changes at the APFCB
Distinguished Award
 
Annual Reports
President's Report 2010 - 2013
APFCB Annual Report 2013
APFCB Annual Report 2012
APFCB Annual Report 2011
APFCB Annual Report 2010
APFCB Annual Report 2009
 
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.