Member Login
Asia Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine  
column       HOME    ABOUT US    CONTACT US column
 
Organization & Committees 
Member Societies
Corporate Members  
Scientific activities
Webinars
Congresses & Conferences
Communications & Publications
APFCB E-News 
Announcements
Photo Gallery
Journal of Member Societies 
   
   International Cooperation Partners
IFCC
Waspalm
 
   Latest News
The Newsletter of the Asian-Pacific Federation for Clinical Biochemistry and Laboratory Medicine. Download PDF
   Upcoming Events APFCB
 

Education & Laboratory Management

APFCB Banner
Education & Laboratory Management Committee
Chair   Tony Badrick, AACB
tbadrick@bond.edu.au
     
Secretary   July Kumalawati, IACC
july@cbn.net.id
     
Members  
DM Vasudevan
dmvasudevan@yahoo.co.in
  Yong Hwa Lee
lywmd@schmc.ac.kr
     
Corresponding Members  
Wang Zhiguo, CSLM
zhiguo_w@sina.com
  Jinming, CACLM
jmli@nccl.org.cn
     
   
Graham Jones
gjones@stvincents.com.au
  Judy Lai, HKSCC
laips@ha.org.hk
     
     
   
Jasbindrer Kaur, AMBI
jasbinderkaur@yahoo.co.in
  Susumu Osawa, JSCC
osawas@shs.kyushu-u.ac.jp
     
   
Henry Tong Hoi Yee, MAML
henrytong@ipm.edu.mo
  Joseph Lopez, MACB
jblopez2611@gmail.com
     
   
Ram Vinod Mahato, NAMLS   Rizawan Hashim, PSCP
riznajmi2001@hotmail.com
     
   
Mary Georgene Jimenez, PAMET
marygeorgenejimenez@hotmail.com
  Sharon Saw, SACB
Sharon_saw@nuhs.edu.sg
     
   
H Weerawarna, ACBSL
chandraw@sltnet.lk
  Hsiao-Chen Ning, CACB
ning@adm.cgmh.org.tw
     
   
Saravut Saichanma, TACB   Pham Thien Ngoc, VACB
thienngoc2001@hotmail.com
     
Education Committee (2014 to 2016)
Education Committee (2010 to 2013)
Laboratory Management committee (2010 to 2013)
Downloads

Vietnam Chemical Pathology Course (CPC) 

English

Randox QC/QA

Randox QC/QA

APFCB Travelling Lecturer for 2013-14

Education Committee - Terms of Reference
 
Home
About Us
Contact us
Services
Education & Laboratory
Management Committee

Member Societies
Corporate Members
Organization & Committee

Communication & Publications
APFCB News
Photo Gallery
Members Login
Upcoming Events APFCB
Forthcoming Meetings of
Member Societies

Webinars

Share

Copyright 2017 APFCB.
All rights reserved. Website by Ubitech Solutions.